Back to School!

Today I started my senior year of highschool!!! AHHHHHHH!!! i only have one year left. two semesters. nine months. 36 weeks. 252 days. 6048 hours. ok you get the point.

the other day my friend and i walked to office max (because we’re nerds and wanted to buy cool stuff for school) and payless (both of which are near our house) at payless i got a new backpack. even though i’m home-schooled, i still use a back pack fairly often when i bring my books somewhere, and when i babysit.

pic-1

pic-5

isn’t it cute? anyways this year i have seven (!!!) subjects. geometry, chemistry, health, history, economics, language arts, and spanish.

it’s kind of a lot, but i’m excited! during the second semester, nutrition will replace chem. i’ll try to blog more this school year!!

did everyone start school today? how many of you are home-schooled?

Naomi Rae

5 thoughts on “Back to School!

  1. Homeschooling for the win! 😀 I am going to be starting my junior year in October. I can’t wait! I love doing school, as odd as that sounds. 😉 You are seriously in your senior year?!? You go girl! I am also 15, and I plan to graduate in two years. I am SO excited! 😀

    P.S. I am new to your blog and excited to read more! God bless! 🙂

Leave a Reply

