#3 Grow Your Hair To Your Waist

bucket list

hair

excuse my brother photobombing in the background 😀

index

and not only did i grow it all out….but my mother finally convinced me to CUT IT!!

index2

it’s actually not a huge difference…probably just to me it is because i haven’t seriously cut my hair for like 4 or 5 years.  i love it and it’s less to take care of, which is great!

beforeafter

we’ve been very busy and done a lot of fun things the past few weeks so when things calm down for a bit, I’ll update 😀 have a great weekend!

Naomi Rae ❤

One thought on “#3 Grow Your Hair To Your Waist

Leave a Reply

