A List of Books For When Winter Srikes Back 

  
unfortunately, as I’m writing this I’m only in the middle of one book, that I’m reading for school. (It’s actually a great book, In His Steps) 

I realllllly wish I had stocked up on books before all this snow hit…alas, i will have to settle for making a list and putting books on hold in the meantime. When the weathers a bit better and we can go to the library  I’ll have a stack waiting for me!!! 😀 

For you fortunate people who can make it to your library, or are downloading books to your kindle, please enjoy these these recommendations!! (these are all clean, G-rated books;don’t worry 😉)

fiction 

tuck everlasting Natalie Babbit 

big doc’s girl Mary Medearid 

emily of new moon l. m. montgomery 

biographies/nonfiction 

kisses from katie Katie Davis 

shadow of the almighty elisabeth elliot  

soul surfer bethany hamilton 

the hiding place corrie ten boom 

interwoven nancy and russ ebersole 

series 

life of faith martha finley 

(I don’t know what this series is called, but anything by janette oke)

christy miller series Robin jones gunn 

And yes, I will say it, Harry potter isn’t all that bad. j. k. rowling 


so that’s that. please please please tell me any book suggestions you might have!!!! 

2 thoughts on “A List of Books For When Winter Srikes Back 

Leave a Reply

