#43 Drink Coffee On A Cold Day

I love that I can put on a cozy sweatshirt, get a cup of coffee, and sit at my kitchen table doing homework.

{ok two corrections: I actually do not like coffee–the taste is alright, but I end up feeling nauseous most of the time after I drink it. I know. Bizarre. Second correction: for some reason, I don’t like saying I do “homework”. Because, every bit of work I do is at…home. So…there’s is not really a difference. The end.}

But still, it makes great photography material. πŸ˜‰

IMG_8757

Do you prefer coffee or tea?

9 thoughts on “#43 Drink Coffee On A Cold Day

  1. This is such an amazing post. I really love your blog so much and in turn cannot stop reading all of your posts!

    1. Wow! Thank you! That is such a nice compliment! I must admit, I haven’t checked out your blog yet, (I’ve been *really* busy…) but I definitely will!! Thank you again, this kind of made my day. πŸ˜€

    1. Lol! πŸ™‚ Funny. πŸ™‚ Thank you!! btw, I love all your photos you’ve been putting on your blog; I just haven’t commented. πŸ™‚ You are a great photographer!

Leave a Reply

