From The Pages Of My Diary

I got this idea the other day when I was looking through my diary and saw an entry that said we were moving the next day! πŸ™‚ I took a picture of it because the camera was right there…then I started flipping through the pages and saw so many…”milestones”, I guess you could call them. So began the idea for this post.

IMG_4186[1]

These aren’t in a particular order, as some go back to when I was like 7, and one was written yesterday. I hope you enjoy! πŸ™‚

IMG_4180[1]

Bittersweet.

IMG_4181[1]

0_o Three years to go…

IMG_4182[1]

I. Love. This. Song.

IMG_4183[1]

Just a quote from Humility by Andrew Murray.

IMG_4184[1]

Sometimes I really miss our old church, before we moved, and when everyone knew eachother almost equally. But it’s still nice how it is now.

IMG_4185[1]

Just because you’re homeschooled doesn’t mean highschool isn’t a big deal. πŸ™‚

IMG_4188[1]

From Elizabeth George’s Beautiful In God’s Eyes

IMG_4189[1]

Quote from Beautiful In God’s Eyes

IMG_4199[1]

Took me a while…

IMG_4200[1]

It was a good birthday. πŸ™‚

IMG_4201[1]

Hm…neither one turned out as fun as I though they’d be, but they still taught me some.

IMG_4202[1]

Oh the joys of online schooling.

IMG_4203[1]

Except I don’t have the self control to wait ten years.

IMG_4204[1]

The Gray Havens!! ❀ their music.

IMG_4205[1]

And now, I have horrible handwriting.

IMG_4206[1]

The first year we went to a New Years Party. πŸ™‚

IMG_4207[1]

This was about Truman Mouro, when I wrote an essay on his story for school. You can read it on My Writings page. Amazing story.

IMG_4208[1]

This was the first time we tried to move. Can’t believe I’m typing this from Canton.

IMG_4209[1]

Aw…

IMG_4210[1]

One of my favorite memories… one of my best friends…

Β  IMG_4212[1]

The best entry ever. πŸ™‚

IMG_4213[1]

I missed my cousins so much! πŸ™‚ Miss you still Cat!

IMG_4218[1]

Best piano teacher in the world.

IMG_4214[1]

Still confused why Anna is in quotes.

IMG_4217[1]

Such a mature age.

IMG_4219[1]

Truman’s big sister! Plus the friend I got my ears pierced with. πŸ™‚

IMG_4220[1]

Lol. “Hot news”

IMG_4221[1]

I guess… πŸ™‚

IMG_4222[1]

πŸ˜€

IMG_4223[1]

My first award!

IMG_4290

Believe it or not, I didn’t get a single picture–oh, except for waffles. I got a picture of the waffles.Β  But it was epic.

I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a lovely Tuesday evening!

Naomi ❀

4 thoughts on “From The Pages Of My Diary

Leave a Reply

