#22 Go Barefoot In The Rain

Well, my first thing on my bucket list accomplished. (As you may have noticed, some of these are really easy. But that’s kind of the point. They’re not supposed to be nearly impossible things, like visit Paris or…own a lion…or something like that…)

IMG_3129[1]

We were at my grandma’s the other day when it started pouring. Spontaneously we slipped our shoes off and ran outside. 🙂 It’s a good thing I had a change of clothes… lol

IMG_3117[1]

Her faces sometimes are the best…

IMG_3126[1]

I thing the rain did something to my brain and made me craaazy

IMG_3127[1]

IMG_3130[1]

Ever run around in the rain?

Leave a Reply

