Gray Havens Concert

This is the awesome post! 🙂 This is actually the 3rd concert I’ve been to, but I got pictures with them and a big group picture with all of our friends, so I thought it was worth a post.

2015-04-20 18.43.03

2015-04-20 20.48.16

(They’re having a baby in about 3 months!! 😀 )

2015-04-20 20.58.57

IMG_8125[1] IMG_8150[1]

UntitledThese are a lot of my friends from church. (The boy in the fedora on the left is my brother. 🙂 )It was super fun!   Anyone ever heard of the Gray Havens?

Naomi

Leave a Reply

