Currently…

…I am:

Seeing…Columbo playing. 🙂
Hearing… neighbor kids
Smelling… Soon to be cheesy potatoes
Tasting… a peppermint–they always remind me of Christmas!
Needing… to make some granny squares for a project I’m doing with my friends!
Wanting... summer to show up
Regretting…???
Feeling… tired after yardwork
Wishing…is a dream your heart makes… lol
Thinking… About a new blog name
Laughing… at song parodies my brother and I are making up
Recovering… from the disappointment that someone else bought our dream home. 🙂 Just kidding.
Believing… That we’ll find a house!!
Anticipating… My recital in June?
Dreaming… about 10 years from now.
Praying… for us to find a house soon, so we’re not moving in the summer. But it’s going to happen anyways…
Reading… Inkheart
Singing… Gray Havens! *that might possibly be another hint for my great post coming up–just maybe*
Wearing… My black jeans and an orange shirt.
Preparing… for yet another test in science.
Remembering…snow. and shuddering.
Trying… to drink water. Hehe
Questioning… if ten years form now will be what I think it will be like.
Fearing…spiders.
Loving… good songs stuck in my head
Googling… what today’s National Day is. That’s my current “obsession” right now. (By the way, I know you’re really curious: it is Pigs In A Blanket Day.)
Choosing… to do more schoolwork so that I will be able to have a summer break this year. (Whoa whoa whoa, I just realized I’ll be a sophomore next year.)
Working… on a medley for my piano recital.
Emailing… friends about…random stuff…
Gluing… nothing. Probably should glue those broken dishes… true. story.
Texting… mom and dad?
Cracking… my knuckles… :-/ I know, I know.
Considering… cutting my hair.
Turning… off lights!!
Biting… into……food……..
Reducing…Um…sleep? Because I should be getting up earlier. Every single morning I forget that I love the feeling of being up early.
Longing… to eat dinner. Ha!
Suffering… From a headache.
Recognizing… people!
Checking…  to see if someone replied to an email…
Organizing… my bookshelf.
Practicing… piano.
Reckoning… that I should get off this computer.
Smiling… at SO many things. 🙂    Including this picture:

2015-04-16 15.45.26

4 thoughts on “Currently…

    1. Oh really? lol , I didn’t even know there was a sequel. 🙂 I have like 5 books on hold at the library so I’ll take your advice and not give up on Inkheart yet. 🙂

  1. What kind of dance are you doing? This year I’m doing (it changes pretty much every year) tap, hip-hop, charleston, 2 ballets, and one other dance I don’t know the name of. It’s a lot, but it’s fun!

Leave a Reply

