Awkward and Awesome

2015-04-01 18.00.56

I must say, this is long overdue. šŸ™‚ Oh, and I’m starting to include an awkward photo in all of my Awkward and Awesome posts. So there is your photo–me dressed like I’m headin’ off to war. *salutes*

…Awkward…

* Your sister observing out loud, “When you curl your hair, it’s like…I can’t explain it… basically your teeth look whiter.” Gee thanks.

*Your brother informing you that he is going to gather all the crazy pictures of me and sending them to his friends so that they all know I’m a lot more obnoxious than I let on in public. O_o

*Voice to text. Seriously. Ever heard someone say loudly in a robot voice, “Ha. Ha. Ha.” lololololol!

*Being in the nursery and when someone comes to ask him if he’s having fun, he answers, “Yeah, but she was, like, being really weird with the fire truck.”

*Being told you have grey hair

*Brother picks up Lilo and Stitch phonecase “Ya know, if this thing breaks, just stitch it…” Awkward silence…

…Awesome…

*Singing and splashing in the rain with one of your best friends.

*Discovering two new photography blogs and loving their work. Lauren Carns and Sofia Hilder

*Flip-Flops. Ahh…how I’ve missed you.

*Taking pictures of your friends on an old fence (posted soon!)

*And this nice weather! Soo nice.

Finally, an awesome picture:

2015-04-01 12.13.21

Naomi

3 thoughts on “Awkward and Awesome

    1. No, my brother took that one. šŸ™‚ But since I use an iPhone for photography, I will use the “selfie” mode sometime. šŸ™‚ But yes, my brother took this gem. lol

Leave a Reply

