Outtakes {Episode One}

Hey everyone! One of my favorite bloggers is Callie from Creations By Callie. Well, she does a really funny series called Bloopies where she posts funny candid pictures and puts hilarious captions on them. I thought I’d give that a try! So here goes my first one…

2015-02-23 16.57.30

“What’s that weird smell?!”

IMG_7242[2]

“Oh my gosh, I think I just stepped on a dead bird…”

IMG_7170[1]

“There’s only room for one!”

IMG_7323[1]

“Hey, look! Eyebrows!”

 IMG_5106[1]

“Check out my dance moves…”

IMG_3873[1]

Me and my brother: “Okay, maybe he just likes to take serious selfies…”

IMG_5139[1]

“I am soo busted.”

IMG_1875

“This bubble gum is great–but I think I have to much of it!!”

IMG_1810

                            

Your turn! What caption do you think would fit this picture?

Naomi

13 thoughts on “Outtakes {Episode One}

Leave a Reply

