Pack Your Bags!

Untitled

Hello people! Our house is going up for sale again this weekend! (Possibly tonight). And like the picture says, it’s been 12 years since we’ve lived in another home. Two of my three siblings have only grown up in this house.

Today a realtor came and looked at our house. He left after 3, and we worked fast and furious for a total of about 4 hours to change the rooms around.  Now the rooms are spotless. Of course, it’s so clean and everything is so organized that no-one wants to leave! 🙂 Really, we do. But it sure is cozy now with the  vacuumed floors and fresh sheets, and every surface cleaned off.

IMG_5780[1]

IMG_5782[1]

My emptied room… 😥

IMG_5796[1]

And my new room! 😀 My sister and I love it!

IMG_5797[1]

This is the master bedroom. Everything is perfect right now–hopefully our new house stays this clean if/when we do move.

I hope in the not to far future I will be posting pictures of our new home!

Naomi

8 thoughts on “Pack Your Bags!

      1. I don’t think I am doing Camp NaNo. I never finished my novel… 😥 Besides, I kind of like to write on my own time. 🙂
        What’s yours about? I’d love to read yours when you finish it!! 😀

  1. oh, okay! Just don’t give up! 🙂 oh my, well…there is so much I can’t say! You can look at it a little more in my camp profile..and I did a post about it on my blog. 😀 trustinginthelorddaybyday.blogspot.com. haha, I’m a long way from finishing it, thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

