Three Years Ago…

It’s really been three years ago today that I started this blog?! Wow. I love blogging. It’s just so fun (although I don’t have much time for it.)

These past three years have really polished my blogging skills, if I may say so myself. 🙂 My first post was entitled: Annie and the Shovel.  I must say, I didn’t really have any idea of how to blog. But everyone has to start somewhere.

So, could I ask you what your favorite post has been since the past three years? I’d really appreciate it if you commented or emailed me or something to tell me what you liked most, Interviews, Photography, or anything else! I would love to hear everyone’s opinion.

If you have a blog, how long have you been writing?

Naomi

(I have two AWESOME posts coming up; stay tuned!)

4 thoughts on “Three Years Ago…

Leave a Reply

