Winter Wasteland Tag

unnamed

This tag was started by Julia at Writing For His Glory, and Amanda from SKG to continue it! πŸ™‚ Thanks Amanda, I was really surprised to see my name in there!

So here are my five favorite things to do during the winter!

1. Draw. All you need is a notebook and you can draw anything.

2. Send notes to people. If you have some pretty stationary, you can write letters to anyone you want! (If they’re like me, they would love getting something in the mail…)

3. Blog! I have to steal this from Amanda–I love sitting down and working on my blog (btw, do you guys like my new background?)

4. Pinterest. Seriously, I have to restate this one as well. My favorite thing to do on Pinterest is search out modest outfits.

5. Take pictures of the snow. If you have a nice camera, the pictures could be so pretty!

I tag my cousin from http://photografychic.wordpress.com/

Laura from http://dressingformysavior.blogspot.com/

and Libby from Simplicity and Domesticity

Happy December!

Naomi Rae

6 thoughts on “Winter Wasteland Tag

  1. Thanks so much for doing this post! I just followed your blog.. I seriously love it! Do you still live in MI? I do.. πŸ™‚ Have a blessed day! (I gotta get back to schoolwork. haha)

    1. Thanks for following! I’ve looked at your blog at little, and I like what I’ve seen so far! πŸ™‚ I do live in Michigan. Where do you live in MI?

      Have a great week!
      Naomi

  2. I’m glad you like my blog! I really don’t want to say online exactly where I live… but if there was somewhere I could privately message you I could give you sort of an area. πŸ™‚

    1. That’s okay– I totally get it. πŸ™‚ Your email shows up in your comment (don’t worry, only I can see it) so if you’d like, we could email each-other a little?

Leave a Reply

