NBC~~Describe Your Location

blog challenge

I don’t want to flat out tell you where I live, but I’ll say that we live in a neighborhood with houses really close together. Like, extremely close. Maybe ten feet at the most? Small, narrow driveways. Our house, now that I look around, I realize that, well, I can look around and see the whole upstairs in one seat. Yeah. It’s tiny for a family of six, but we manage. 🙂 We’re really close to a lot of traffic and to go to Kroger it takes like 5 minutes.

Sorry, but I’m not giving you my address. :p

Leave a Reply

