NBC~~What’s Your Biggest Accomplishment ?

blog challenge

I’d say my biggest accomplishment would be…making it to 9th grade, 🙂 learning a ton of piano in my lifetime, and winning a photography contest. (Though the latter isn’t really something to be super proud of; there was like three other people that entered in my category.)

Oh, and if you’d like to hear something totally and completely random about me that might make you unfollow this blog, another great accomplishment about me is that I survived eating bouillon cubes underneath the table years and years ago. :p

I know. Weird.

Leave a Reply

