NBC~~Last Book I Read

Um…well, I’ve been reading Margaret Peterson Haddix lately. I enjoy her style, but I can’t say I agree with everything that she puts in her books. Some of it isn’t okay, by my “standards”, but if you ignore those stupid parts, then her books are very neat! Every single book has so many plot-twists, and all the stories are so confusing (in a good way) and creative. But since I’ve been reading so much fiction lately, I think I’m going to read the books Eight-Twenty-Eight by Ian and Larissa Murphy, and Kisses From Katie.

So yeah. That’s pretty much what I’m readin’.

Naomi Rae

Leave a Reply

