NBC~~Favorite Movies

blog challenge

Favorite movies…that is hard. Hard. I don’t watch too many that I love. Some of the movies I’ve really enjoyed and recommend are Saving Mr. Banks, (some people think it’s weird and has a strange ending but I thought it was good) Mom’s Night Out, and hmm….if you are looking for pure entertainment, Mercy Rule. Kirk Cameron filmed it with his family. It’s…er…okaaay. Like, it is acceptable. But I definitely don’t put it in my top favorite list. The acting was…not, professional. And they put way to many slow-motion scenes in it.

But anyways, this isn’t a movie review–I’m just giving my opinion. Those are all good, family-friendly movies though. 🙂

Now to go do something nice for tomorrow’s question! *hehe*

Leave a Reply

