NBC~~What Makes Me Happy

blog challenge

What makes you happy?

Hm… so many choices! I’d say…one of many things that makes me happy is when I get a letter in the mail. 🙂 I know, that’s kind of everyone’s answer… (at least most people’s) but I mean I really love it. Partly because I love writing back. But mainly I love reading letters from other people who I never see, I’ve met once, or never met! I have pen-pals in Howell, Michigan, Belleville, Michigan, San Diego California, and  North Carolina. It’s fun to tell people that I know people in California, including my aunt uncle and cousins. 🙂 The same family who lived in Japan!

Another thing that makes me happyis getting new piano sheet music for free!! (Or 50 cents, which happened the other day–SCORE!) Also, getting a load of new books at the library from Margaret Peterson Haddix, possibly my favorite fiction writer.

One other thing that makes me happy is when I get a new follower on my blog. 😀

Have a great day!

Naomi Rae

Leave a Reply

