A Trip to Downtown Howell

 

AHh!! I am SO SO sorry about how I kind of disappeared off the face off the planet for a while!! I’ve been busy, and a few days ago I started to finish my Indiana series but the internet crashed. I am still going to finish that–I’ve still got lots of great pictures!– but I’ll post other stuff in the meantime.

Yesterday we walked to downtown Howell with my awesome grandma. We had a lot of fun…and so I grabbed the camera and took some pictures. Enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We went onto this “western store” that was full of boots and cowboy hats…yeah, kind of funny. 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
We found our long-lost Uncle Ricky! Don’t you see the resemblance?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Antique store…it’s really fun to mess around with stuff in there…but also not allowed. 😦 I wish stuff didn’t break so easily. I wish it wasn’t so…old. But that kind of defeats the purpose of an antique store, doesn’t it? Yeah what am I saying.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Then we went to a yogurt place. It’s basically ice cream… 🙂 I got chocolate with cotton candy pop rocks! 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

School starts on September 2! highschool… no more online though! 😀

Have a great last days of summer!

 

Naomi Rae

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

