Sewing

Hello everyone!! Wow, I have taken the longest blogging break, but I am baack!!

I want to post pictures f what I have recently been doing in my free time: SEWING

Image

Image

My mom did help me a little on the pocket on this one, because this is one of my first projects.  Now, however, I’ve pretty much got the sewing machine down. 😛

ImageImage
Image

And Josh has been asking me to make him different “army bags”… (???????) so this is his:

Image

Image

I totally have to go back over it with the sewing machine, but Josh is Josh, so he doesn’t really care. I made the strap out of the waist. =)

Image

The requested ‘secret’ pocket…

Image

And I made myself a polka dot bag that I absolutely love!! I’ll post pictures soon! And sorry I didn’t post for so long….

Does anyone else like to sew? I wish I didn’t put it off for so long…

Naomi

 

Leave a Reply

