What I’ve been up to–the fun way!/ Rest of the scarf pattern

I *love* this idea!!

Seeing… Loads and loads of snow…Valentines flowers, (not for me) and a computer screen.
Hearing… Josh and Anna playing video games and Peter sniffling. :p Ugh.
Smelling… Nothing, sadly. 😥
Tasting… Hmmm…water?
Needing… to post this, finish catching up on some schoolwork…and write some letters.
Wanting... to go to sleep!
Regretting…EVER having bangs!! Ever tried to grow ’em out???
Feeling… coldness
Wishing…it was summer. (notice a theme?)
Thinking… about starting an Etsy shop?
Laughing…at Claire’s Australian-American-British accent. Don’t ask.
Recovering… from the flu…….a month ago?
Believing… That someday the snow will melt.
Anticipating… Semester exams! Thankfully, the hard ones are over…
Dreaming… about 10 years from now.
Praying… for some old friends of my parents.
Reading… The Anne of Green Gables series!! ❤
Singing… God of The Ages
Wearing… A long flowy black skirt and a gray sweater.
Preparing… for my piano recital!
Remembering…what 80* feels like
Trying… to drink water! It helps with a lot of problems!!
Questioning… if ten years form now will be what I think it will be like.
Fearing…the ocean. :p
Loving… family and friends
Googling… Pythagoras, Madam CJ Walker, and Africa’s national flower. Lol
Choosing… to cut back on deserts. 😥
Working… A lot of scarfs!! See previous post.
Emailing… Nice young ladies who have nice blogs.
Gluing… nothing. Don’t remember the last time I used glue!
Texting… no one except occasionally my cousin.
Cracking… my knuckles… :-/ I know, I know.
Considering… cutting my hair…short…like, SHORT…
Turning… off lights!!
Biting… the bottom of my lip.
Reducing…the time spent in bed each morning. Hard…
Longing… for ability to leave the house without a coat.
Suffering… from fear of heights lately, I wonder why so sudden?
Recognizing… that the Olympics aren’t as easy as they seem……. (btw, Charlie White and Meryl Davis–ice skating- are my fav!!)
Checking…  my email not enough!! 😦
Organizing… my room. 😉
Practicing… patience.
Reckoning… that the spiders this summer will be pretty mild.  😮 YES!!
Smiling… at SO many things. 🙂

 

Well, that was fun!! And, sorry, the scarf, I totally forgot to mention, (facepalm) that you have to wrap it and sew buttons on it!!! Here is the picture:

IMG_0075

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry, I am so bad at giving patterns. And this picture is kinda bad. :p Anyways…

See ya!

~Naomi Rae~ ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

