Scarf Pattern

I’m still here!!!!!!!!! And I am finally posting!!!!!!!! I feel like singing!!!!!!!! Anyways…

SO….what’s happened? Oh, yes! I turned 13 on January 6th. One month ago. I also had a fabulous and hilarious sleepover with some of my friends, which I may or may not be posting pictures soon. 😉 Also, I discovered my new favorite crochet scarf pattern!! I’m working on my third one, and  the only reason I don’t have more is because I don’t have a lot of time with semester exams and such. :p

Here is the pattern. (It goes really fast if you have 45 mins to an hour)

 

Chain 72. (I do 112 just because I like it longer)

Half double crochet into the second hole in. Repeat for eight rows, or until you like the length. Remember to chain to at the beginning of every row.

 

That’s it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Seriously!! If I didn’t make any sense, then just Google crochet button scarf. There is pictures and stuff.

 

Well, goodbye since I will most likely not be posting any time soon!! (Tomorrow I have to take my history exam!) :-/

Naomi Rae

Leave a Reply

