Merry Christmas and What I’ve been up to :)

I’m still alive. 😛

Merry Christmas! How was your Holiday?? Mine was absolutely great! I must admit, it is hard to remember the real “Reason for the Season” when you’re caught up in gift making and setting up decorations and visiting family. But hopefully you and I remembered it is about Jesus’ birth than anything else!!

Here are some pics of Christmas Eve. We spent it with my grandma and her mom. =)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

My dear grandma got me this desk that she knows I’ve wanted forever!!

And Christmas morning:

Image

Image

Image

Image

I LOVE that hat, which I have been wearing almost non-stop. 🙂 Along with my boots. While I write at my desk. And wear that really comfy sweatshirt. I’m actually wearing the hat and shirt right now. =)

Image

Trust the boys to not even look and Annie to make a face. 😛

Image

That girl was on cloud nine.

Image

Yes, my mom PAINTED THAT!!! It looks real, doesn’t it??

Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year!!

Naomi

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and What I’ve been up to :)

Leave a Reply

