Fall is here!!!!

Is it really November???? It can’t be. Only like a month and a half until Christmas!!!! Anyways, I took advantage of all the pretty colors and (yes, I know I’m weird) went to the end of the street to take pictures of the orange street. I’ve always wanted to take these kind of pictures…

 

The finished results:

Image

Isn’t it pretty!!

Image

Image

Image

(I know, I am the queen of random)

Image

Image

Image

(Don’t worry, I had a lookout for cars. 😉 )

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

(Okay, enough with the American flag…)

Image

Anna took this last one. =) Now, off to have a delicious smoothie. =D

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fall is here!!!!

  1. Sadly, yes. It is November. And I didn’t get to capture any of the awesomesauce of Fall because I was gone half of the month. When I went on a bike ride early on in October, I was thinking; I really need to get a picture of these leaves. *fast forward to present day* They’re all gone! *starts crying* =D

    Well, I guess I’ll have to live a whole year without taking fall pictures 😉

    -Me. (not you)

    (hands you a green smoothie)

Leave a Reply

