Day Thirteen-From a Distance//Another cooking reminder :)

Image

I know…you are thinking…”WHAT IS THAT?!!?!” Or maybe not…you could have figured it out…anyway…it is the moon!

Ah…and btw, I do not know how to create another page for the photo challenge without turning it into a post….so I’ll just have to make every post one big post with different subjects. 😦 SO…

Remember those kit-kat bars for day ten, I believe? Yes. well, this was the first try. πŸ™‚

Image

Note to self: when mom asks if you need help on the kitchen, don’t ever just say no, I got it. because 0alst time I did that…the smoke alarm went off and smoke was everywhere, I wasted plenty of good chocolate, peanut butter, butter, and…yeah. πŸ˜›

πŸ™‚

~N~

4 thoughts on “Day Thirteen-From a Distance//Another cooking reminder :)

  1. Ha ha! That looks…yummy…Did you ever hear about the one time I put one CUP of pepper in the bowl instead of one TEASPOON? =D πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

