Josh’s Birthday

Joshy’s 10!!!!!! That does not seem right…hmm…two years ’till he’s a teenager? :O

Yesterday was his 10th b-day, but it was way to crazy/busy to have time to post, so it’s a day late. 😛

Image

Meet Josh! The split personality kid! Cuddly one minute…wrestling Peter to the ground the next!

Image

Image

Unfortunately, the whole day was extremely  rainy and cloudy…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Sorry if I’m scaring anyone with these pictures… if so, do not look at the next one!!!!

Image

Anywaaaays, enough with the random freaky pictures. 🙂 Josh got a lava lamp, (yes, he really wanted one) and an…..electric guitar!!!!!!!! :O From our very generous friends who do not need their starter guitar anymore.  Josh is STILL shocked. He keeps saying, “I keep thinking this is someone else’s, but then I’m like, ‘No! This is mine!’ ” 🙂

Here’s the rockstar:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Happy birthday, Josh!

Image

Oh, and the sad thing is…..I have hardly any pictures because…I was filming a TON of it, but I don’t really know how to up-load videos… 😦

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Well…….goodbye! I’ll ask my expert-blogging-dad how to upload videos and maybe I’ll put a video or two up one of these days…but for now, bye 🙂

~ND~

4 thoughts on “Josh’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

