Looking to the future :)

Guess what? I am sad and excited to say this: I may not have time to post very much soon. In about a month, we will be starting up school and I’m probably going into online school. I’m really excited because there is a very very high chance of me taking French, but I’ll be busy to. Every other Wednesday we will be having a youth group at our church, all the other Wednesday’s in between, there is choir. Every Thursday will be piano, and online school will probably be a lot more than I’m used to. Especially because it’s 8th grade.

So! I’m extremely excited for starting up things we stopped for the summer and starting new things, but I maybe will not have much time to post-at least not like I have been. ;(

~Naomi~

4 thoughts on “Looking to the future :)

Leave a Reply

