What I’ve been up to lately

Well?!?! Did you like it?!?! I enjoyed it very much. It is very interesting how remember things when you are doing something like an interview that you haven’t thought about in years!

So, last night was gamenight at church. It’s one of my favorite things to do  with the C.R.E.W. ( Our “teen sunday school group”) It’s literally a…game night. Very fun!

Let’s see… I’ve been trying to get up nice and early so we can get all of our chores and stuff done. I am not doing well at all!!!! 😦 But when I do, my work seems to be out of my way and I can work on other things. Need to work on that…

I have been very excited for school to start (I know, you’re having a heart-attack right now!!!!) because I will probably be going into online school and taking… FRENCH CLASSES!!!! I was learning French while ago…but now it will (hopefully) be part of my schooling. That I am very thankful for. And I hope it actually works out. 🙂

We are cat-sitting for our neighbor!!!! It’s fun (except for scooping the litter box :P) and the cats are so playful and thankfully do not bite. 🙂 The smaller one has been hiding under the bed every single day for about two weeks, but we lured it out with cat-nip today! Yay!

Well, that’s been my week. How was yours?

~Naomi~

6 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to lately

  1. Hmmmm, let’s see. Turning up circuits, drinking coffee and carting kids around to game night. Fifteenth year anniversary, crystal shopping and date night. Reading, writing and minimal fighting. Paying bills and popping bills. I think that’s about it.

    dad

Leave a Reply

