My Interview

~ My Interview~

  1. How many pets do you have? None right now…
  2. What is your favorite animal? Monkey
  3. What was your first pet? Two goldfish that I won from a V.B.S. I sobbed my head off when they were sadly flushed down the toilet. 😦
  4. Do you prefer cats or dogs? It depends on what kind they are πŸ™‚
  5. Do you like big dogs or small dogs? Small
  6. Have you ever ridden a horse? Yes. When I was about 5 or 6
  7. Are you afraid of snails? No!
  8. Have you ever seen an octopus? Yep. Toledo Zoo
  9. Have you ever caught a fish? Several!
  10. Which do you prefer elephant or hippopotamus? Both are huge and kind of ugly, so I guess…elephant?
  11. How many deer have you seen together at the same time? 4 or 5 at Kensington Park
  12. Do you want to live in a different country? No, but if I had to, it would be France
  13. What is your favorite room in your house? My bedroom πŸ™‚
  14. If you could re-model one room in your house, which room would it be? My bedroom πŸ™‚
  15. How many floors are there in your house? Two
  16. How many houses have you lived in? I think three… but 10 years in this one
  17. Do you have any bookshelves in your room? Yep, but it holds a lot more than just books
  18. Do you sleep in a bunk-bed? I used to like 4 months ago
  19. When was the last time you went hiking? Kensington Park, if you call that hiking! πŸ™‚
  20. What states have you visited? A lot! Florida, Georgia, Tennessee… those are the main ones.Β 
  21. Have you swam in a lake? Yes…
  22. What church do you go to? Plymouth Baptist Church
  23. Have you painted a painting with the wrong end of the paintbrush? No! I hardly ever paint…
  24. How many weddings have you gone to? At least three…
  25. What was the last song you sang? Just singing to myself? ‘Your Great Name’ With a group? ‘Your Great Name’ πŸ™‚
  26. Have you been outside during a thunderstorm? No. Just REALLY REALLY hard rain
  27. Do you like golfing? Not really…croquet is basically the same thing- I like that!
  28. Have you ever gone strawberry-picking? Not that I remember
  29. Have you ever said or heard something concerning high-heels? Yes. It is classified!
  30. Have you ever worn high-heels? Almost every Sunday
  31. Do you know how to juggle? Not at all. Dad can πŸ™‚
  32. Do you know someone who takes karate lessons? My dad’s co-worker’s son
  33. What dish do you make really well? Black bean brownies
  34. Have you ever been on a roller-coaster? (Shudder) NO!
  35. Do you prefer walking or riding a bike? Walking
  36. Do you want to visit a different country? France
  37. Do you crack your knuckles? I am very sorry to say that I do
  38. Are you shy or outgoing? Very shy when I meet people, but people say I have a crazy side. πŸ™‚
  39. Have you ever won a contest? Why? What did you win? I have won rock-paper-scissors…
  40. Have you ever cut your own hair? Never
  41. Have you ever slept outdoors? No 😦
  42. Have you been on an airplane? Four times (all the same trip)
  43. Have you planned a surprise party? Not by my self, no
  44. Have anyone planned a surprise party for you? No
  45. Do you prefer Day or Night? Day
  46. Do you wear glasses? No
  47. Have you ever climbed a tree? Yes! Very fun
  48. Have you gotten lost before? Not seriously lost…
  49. Do you wear hats regularly? Just my sunhat
  50. Do you know how to play Chess? Yes
  51. Are you homeschooled? Have been my whole life
  52. Do you like the Star Wars movies? Ugh. Not really!
  53. How many family reunions do you remember going to? One. Isn’t that sad?
  54. Have you ever planted a tomato in a garden? No
  55. Do you have a painting in your house? My mom paints for our house and other people all the time
  56. If you could live at any time in history, when would it be? 1800’s or, when Jesus lived
  57. What is your favorite shape? Heart?
  58. What was the BEST cake you’ve ever had? Chocolate. Any kind of chocolate!!!!
  59. What was the WORST cake you’ve ever made? I don’t remember, but one time I almost put a quarter of a cup of salt into brownies instead of a quarter of a teaspoon
  60. How many cars does your family have? One van, one car
  61. What is your favorite fruit? Apple
  62. How many cousins do you have? Nine, and one step-cousin
  63. What is the first movie you REMEMBER seeing? That is hard! I have no idea!
  64. What is your favorite game? Board game, card game, or outside game? Maybe Capture The Flag…
  65. What instrument do you play? Piano (ever since I was about 6)
  66. What is your favorite song to play on the instrument you play? I don’t know…style: lyrical
  67. What is the hardest song you’ve ever played on the instrument you play?No idea!!!!
  68. What is your FAVORITE hobby? Reading, (if that counts) playing piano and writing
  69. What is your LEAST favorite hobby? If it is your least favorite, I don’t think it counts as a hobby!
  70. What is you FAVORITE sport? Swimming or gymnastics (is that a “sport”?) Maybe soccer…
  71. What is the most BORING sport to watch? GOLF! Second most boring, soccer!
  72. Is there a sport you like to play but hate to watch? SOCCER
  73. Do you like ice-cream in a cone or in a bowl/cup? Cone
  74. What’sΒ  your favorite kind of cookie? Chocolate chocolate chocolate .
  75. What’s your favorite kind of pizza? Jets. Or Hungry Howies…
  76. What year was one of your grandmas born in? I think…1956
  77. What is your FAVORITE restaurant? Olive Garden!!!!
  78. What is you LEAST favorite restaurant? I don’t really have one…
  79. What is the weirdest thing you’ve eaten? Chinese egg rolls
  80. What is the weirdest thing you’ve drunk? Home-made soda pop. GAG.Β 
  81. Do you have your own computer? No
  82. Do you have a digital watch? Yes
  83. Do you prefer crayons or markers? Crayons
  84. Have you ever sprained your ankle? No. But I’ve hurt it pretty bad
  85. Do you have your own camera? It’s technically everyone’s, but I mostly use it
  86. Have you ever been in play? No. We planned one a few times
  87. Have you ever given a dog a bath? No
  88. Who is the last person you said goodbye to? Our neighbor Julia
  89. Do you like the sour apples? Oh yeah! The BEST kind.
  90. Do you like bruised bananas? EWWWWWW!!!!! No! Who does?!?!
  91. How often do you eat corn? Hardly ever. Popcorn, however… πŸ™‚
  92. Who made the last milkshake you had? One at Arby’s. If it even was a milkshake. Only Claire gets this.
  93. What is your favorite food? Bacon πŸ˜€
  94. What is your favorite drink? Cherry coke
  95. What year was one of your grandmas born in? This is repeated!
  96. Do you have your own computer? So is this!
  97. Do you have a digital watch? And this…
  98. What is the last octagon you saw? Probably a stop sign
  99. Who was the last person you beat in a running race? I never beat anyone. 😦
  100. Do you like sunflowers? Yes
  101. What is your favorite subject in school? English
  102. What is your favorite movie? The Hobbit
  103. What is your favorite book? I can not pick!
  104. What is your favorite TV show? I don’t know. I hardly ever watch T.V.
  105. What is your favorite season? Summer! Second, Fall
  106. What is your favorite color? Defiantly blue
  107. How many times have you been on vacation? No idea
  108. Where have you been for vacation? Florida, South Haven, etc…
  109. What color eyes do you have? Blue
  110. Do you know any words that start with ‘q’ but no ‘u’ after them? No
  111. What is your favorite song? Your Great Name
  112. What year where you born in? 2001
  113. How many siblings do you have? Three
  114. Have you ever met someone named Judy? I think my…great aunt?
  115. What is something most people don’t know about you? I know a lot of French, I love to fish, I used to take ballet, and I have never seen ‘Sound of Music’. People usually freak out when I say that. πŸ˜›

And there we have it!!!! Our interviews are finished. I am so sorry the link didn’t work to Claire’s blog.

Have a great day! Now you know a little bit (okay, okay, a TON) about me. πŸ™‚
~Naomi~
3 thoughts on “My Interview

  1. Alrighty, I’m FINALLY commenting on this:

    3 is hilarious…10 is funny…16 I know you lived in the rocket ship…but where was the other one?…25-HA HA…26-Ahem. It was thundering when we went to Arby’s…59-that’s not as bad as 1/2 a cup of pepper…80-Mutual feeling. 81-technically, now you do =D 92-Ha ha. It is a milkshake! Of course, by the time we got to the car, it was more like water…but who cares? 93-YES! I AGREE! 99-Ha ha. When I read 115, I’m like…”NAOMI USED TO TAKE BALLET!? I DIDN’T KNOW THAT!” and two seconds later–I smack my face–“I did ballet with her.” πŸ˜› YOU HAVEN’T SEEN THE SOUND OF MUSIC! *coughs* *gags* *coughs* 101- I totally agree.

    The one that REALLY shocked me was…

    102…Your favorite movie is…THE HOBBIT?!?! I thought you didn’t like those movies?!?!

    Well. I certainly had to laugh when I first read these two months ago =D

    -C

    1. I am *dying* laughing and I don’t even rememeber which ones you are talking about. lol I’m still laughing and yes, the Hobbit was alrrrrrriiiiiiight. Fine. I liked it.

Leave a Reply

