Joshua

                                                   ~Josh’s Interview~

                                              (Italic added by me)

1. What is your favorite subject in school? Math

2, What is your favorite movie? Despicable Me 2

3. What is your favorite book? I haven’t read many, but probably a Bionacle book I read twice.

4. What is your favorite T.V. show? Phineas and Ferb Why does everyone answer with this?!?!

5. What is your favorite song? Rise

6. How many pets do you have? A crayfish named Lucray from a pond by our grandparents house.

7. What is your middle name? Patrick

8. What is your favorite hobby? Video games I don’t think that really counts as a hobby…

9. What is your favorite food? Homemade, deepdish pizza

10. What is your favorite animal? A crayfish Go figure

11. What is your favorite season? Summer because you can go swimming and no school. 😀

12. What is your favorite color? Purple. And no, I am not afraid or embarrassed for people to know that.

13. What is your favorite drink? I don’t really have a favorite

14. What is your favorite restaurant? Applebees He has been there once 🙂

15. What is your favorite sport? Baseball

16. How many houses have you lived in? One. And I am still in it Well…of course you are 🙂

17. When is your birthday? August 12

18. How many siblings do you have? Three Two girls, two boys 🙂

19. How many times have you been on vacation? Oh, I don’t know!!!!

20. What is something most people don’t know about you? That I sleep with my comforter even in the winter, and Peter wanted to name me Sponge Bob before I was born  Hence his middle name 😀 No, we do NOT watch SpongeBob. 😛

I’ll get Anna’s up soon…

~Naomi~

2 thoughts on “Joshua

Leave a Reply

