Anna

                                      ~Anna’s Interview~

                                  (Italic added by me)

1. What is your favorite subject in school? Math

2. What is your favorite movie? Veggie Tales That would be a T.V. show…

3. What is your favorite T.V. show? AFV That’s America’s Funniest Home Videos

4. What is your favorite song? Background You would be shocked if you heard that song!

5. How many pets do you have? Zero

6. What is your middle name? Joy

7. What is your favorite hobby? Reading, helping mom make cookies, and drawing

8. What is your favorite food? Macaroni and cheese!!!! She really yelled that in my face…

9. What is you favorite animal? A horse

10. What is your favorite season? Spring

11. What is your favorite color? Pink and purple Probably by reading these, you can guess she is a very “girly girl”. 😛

12. What is your favorite drink? Water HAHAHAHAHA

13. What is your favorite restaurant? Bob Evens and Applebees

14. What is your favorite sport? Basketball

15. How many houses have you lived in? One

16. When is your birthday? May 22

17. How many times have you been on vacation? I don’t know

18. What is something most people don’t know about you? That I sleep crazy, that I’m ticklish, that I want to take gymnastics, that I’m tounge-tied, and my teeth fell frozen when I stick them into ice cream. Oh. Wow. She had so many I had to delete some.

I only have to post mine tomorrow. 

Sorry the link doesn’t work. Her blog is private. Anyway, she is doing the same thing with her siblings and they are hilarious!!!!

Until tomorrow…

~Naomi~

Leave a Reply

