Peter

~Peter’s interview~

(Italic added by me)

  1. What is/was your favorite subject in school? HISTORY
  2. What is your favorite movie? The Hobbit
  3. What is your favorite book?  Hmm…………I can’t pick……
  4. What is your favorite TV show? Phineas and Ferb
  5. What is your favorite song? Probably the Skillet song, “Sick of It”
  6. Do you play an instrument? If so, which one? Drums
  7. How many pets do you have? 2 They are parakeets incase you are wondering… 🙂
  8. What is your favorite sport? Baseball He doesn’t play it…
  9. What is your favorite animal? Hmmm……………maybe the Capybara?
  10. What is your favorite season? Summer (no school)
  11. What is your favorite color? Sport blue
  12. What is your favorite drink? Mountain Dew
  13. What is your favorite restaurant? Olive Garden
  14. How many houses have you lived in? 5-6 It’s 6 houses!
  15. When is your birthday? 06-01-99
  16. How many siblings do you have? 3, but sometimes it feels like I have 20
  17. How many times have you been on vacation? 4-ish times
  18. Have you ever gone rope-climbing? No
  19. Have you ever seen an ostrich?  Yes, on my first military deployment in 1996    (No, I haven’t)
  20. When was the last time you went to the zoo?  Last year, and there is a Jars of Clay album called: “If I left the Zoo”
  21. Do you know someone who is/was in the Army/Military? My father/dad/pop/pa/daddy
  22. Do you like to ‘hide’ or ‘seek’?  I like to hide, unless I am seeking
  23. When was the last time you played ‘Hide and Seek’?  When Josh had a weapon
  24. Have you ever been in a hospital/ER for an injury?  See last question For real!!!
  25. Have you ever gotten lost?  Yes.
  26. Do you know someone who has been lost?  Yes
  27. When was the last time you were sick?  Many, many years ago…
  28. When was the last email you got?  4hrs ago
  29. Have you ever needed to wear glasses?  Needed, no  Did, yes
  30. When was the last time you held a baby?  At my cousins B-day party in May
  31. Have you ever babysat someone who is NOT a sibling?  No
  32. Have you ever helped clean a house that is NOT yours?  Yes
  33. What was the last dessert you had?  Last night Who eats ‘last night’ for dessert?!?!
  34. Have you ever breathed in helium?  No
  35. Have you ever broken a light bulb before?  Yes, several
  36. Have you had stitches before?  No
  37. Do you know someone who has had surgery before?  Yes
  38. Have you ever seen the movie, Eragon?  Yes
  39. Where did you have popcorn last?  When our family watched “Wreck it Ralph”
  40. What was your first pet’s name?  Perry and Dixie
  41. How many weddings have you gone to?  3-4
  42. What are some things most people don’t know about you?  I have a fear of parade balloons, the doctors thought I was a girl before I was born, I am a Yo-yo master, I own a music website, and I’ve never been to Boston in the fall!   (That’s in a VeggieTales song.

Well, believe it or not, that was our surprise post!!!!
I hope your not disappointed…

Until my next post,

~Naomi~

 

One thought on “Peter

Leave a Reply

