4th of July

It’s two days late, but I have lots of pictures of the exciting day we had. Here is all of our Independence Day outfits and hair:

Image

(My hair)

Image

(Mom’s hair) Now see our clothes!

Image

Dad’s outfit was mostly white with some red. πŸ™‚

Image

Mom’s outfit. πŸ™‚

Image

Pete looks like he is trying to be a movie star. Mostly blue. πŸ™‚

Image

My outfit. πŸ™‚

Image

Josh literally changed his clothes for the picture. He was wearing a green shirt. πŸ™‚

Image

Anna was possibly the most “patriotic” of us all. πŸ™‚ I picked out her outfit- she was freaking out, because she HAD to wear red white and blue.

Then, we had a bowling tournament. Of course, Anna won. 😦 She was so excited she started dancing. Yeah…can anyone say, weird?!?!

Image

ImageThis one looks cool because she looks invisible!!!!

IMG_1228

We then went outside and roasted hotdogs over the “”new” burn-pit.

IMG_1256

IMG_1243

IMG_1258

(The B.E.S.T. chips EVER!!!!!!!!!) Next was croquet! We also tried to set up badminton/volleyball, but we had a broken piece. 😦

IMG_1262Our yard is small, so it was not a very long game. :)We took TONS of pictures of crouquet, but I can’t get them to work, so that is all for now! Oh, and this was not the big surprise. I do not know when I will post that……… 😦 Our cousins also spent the night and we dog-sat, but I’ll make a separate post for that tomorrow.)

Until my next post,

~Naomi~

3 thoughts on “4th of July

  1. Happy Belated, 4th of July! I wish I took pictures…but, I was, sadly, busy having fun πŸ˜› I only took a couple of pictures before the parade…and they are of a sibling…using an Ipod…To bad…

    -C

Leave a Reply

