No Pictures!!!! :(

Sorry I have not been posting any pictures recently. It has been over a month, and I have hardly any pics up… (sigh)

I will try to get the camera out and I WILL USE IT!!!!!!!!

One more thing: part of the reason my pictures have not been coming, is because my siblings and I have been filming many little videos, They are far from professional, but they are- uh, cute I guess… 🙂 I must admit, it is very hard to film those movies, because our ages range from 13 to 6. Many times Josh and Anna are bored to death by the time Peter and I have gotten the camera just right. Maybe I will put a home video up one of these days.

Leave a Reply

